About the Commissioners

- County Commissioners serve four-year terms
- Commissioner District 1 is elected in November of the Gubernatorial Election years
- Commissioner Districts 2 and 3 are elected in November of the Presidential Election years
- Commissioner terms begin the second Monday in January after the election