SWKS Area Agency on Aging Sub-Region Council


These three individuals represent Clark County's interest in the aging network and serve as a voice for our county in meeting the needs of the elderly. They also serve for SWKAAA in the capacity of determining long-term needs and programs for all older residents in southwest Kansas. They meet every three months throughout the year in various communities surrounding Clark County. Each individual serves three year terms  beginning October 1st. They may be reappointed for two terms.

Name/City Term Began Term Ends
Deena Raser, Minneola 10-01-21 9-30-24
Evelyn Harmon, Ashland 10-01-19 9-30-25
Dianna Beebe, Ashland 10-01-22 9-30-25